Contact Us

District 42 Leaders (2016/2017)

District Leaders are part of Toastmasters International, an organization with a noble mission to empower individuals to become more effective communicators and leaders.  Serving as a District Leader is a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity.  District Leaders help to foster an atmosphere of enjoyment, teamwork, and dedication in the spirit of learning, growing and achieving.

Click on the appropriate email link to contact any of our District Leaders if you have any questions, ideas or suggestions. We have a comprehensive list below for your reference.

You can also click here to find the clubs under each area.

We appreciate your time and feedback to help contribute to the success of all Toastmasters in Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Title Name Picture Email
District Executive
District Director Carolyn Kaldy quality-program-director-carolyn-kaldy-dtm-district-42-south-calgary-150x150 ckaldy@d42tm.org
Program Quality Director John Bauer john-bauer-d42-program-quality-director-2016-2017-calgary-canada-150x150 jbauer@d42tm.org
Club Growth Director Catherine Secundiak catherine-secundiak-d42-club-growth-director-2016-2017-regina-canada-150x150 csecundiak@d42tm.org
Public Relations Manager Eugene Sicat prm-eugene-sicat-photo-150x150 prm@d42tm.org
Administration Manager Shadna Rana shadna-150x150 administration@d42tm.org
Finance Manager Laurel Wingert laurel-wingert-150x150 finance@d42tm.org
Statistician Nikki Guyett nikki-guyett-150x150 statistician@d42tm.org
Website Administrator Justice Daka webmaster@d42tm.org
Social Media Coordinator Bev Ward socialmedia@d42tm.org
Club Extension Chair Brad Korbo brad-korbo-150x150 clubextension@d42tm.org
District Contest Chair Nandini Venkatesan contests@d42tm.org
District Chief Judge Stephen Larocque contests@d42tm.org
Club Retention Chair Mary Schoendorfer clubretention@d42tm.org
District Leadership Committee Chair Jacqueline Schnider jacquiesniderphoto150x150 jacquie.schnider@d42tm.org
District Alignment Committee Chair Jacqueline Schnider jacquiesniderphoto150x150 jacquie.schnider@d42tm.org
District Procedures Committee Chair Dona Wheaton wheatond@shaw.ca
Youth Leadership – S. Alberta (including Calgary) Blake Palmer ylpab@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Saskatchewan (including Regina) Natasha Gallant ylpsk@d42tm.org
Division Executive
Division A Director Linda Vanneste divison-a-linda-vanneste-150x150 diva@d42tm.org
Division B Director Ryan Rupchan division-b-ryan-rupchan-150x150 divb@d42tm.org
Division C Director JacquelineMarie Clement division-c-jacquelinemarie-clement-150x150 divc@d42tm.org
Division D Director Miranda Anderson division-d-miranda-anderson-150x150 divd@d42tm.org
Division E Director Darlene Hilland division-e-darlene-hilland-150x150 dive@d42tm.org
Division F Director Adesola Omotayo division-f-adesola-omotayo-150x150 divf@d42tm.org
Area Executive
Area A10 Director Parvaneh Naderi ad10@d42tm.org
Area A50 Director Cheryl Dust ad50@d42tm.org 
Area A52 Director Suzn Morgan ad52@d42tm.org
Area A53 Director Alexander Jamieson ad53@d42tm.org
Area A59 Director Dunstant Taylor ad59@d42tm.org
Area B4 Director Anne James ad04@d42tm.org
Area B18 Director Wayne Cameron ad18@d42tm.org
Area B24 Director Thomas Blair ad24@d42tm.org
Area B33 Director Jill Watson ad33@d42tm.org
Area B42 Director Patricia Hooper ad42@d42tm.org
Area C3 Director Taofeek Ayinde ad03@d42tm.org
Area C11 Director Richard Anton ad11@d42tm.org
Area C39 Director James Thorson ad39@d42tm.org
Area C43 Director Chad Ayers ad43@d42tm.org
Area C54 Director Sherwin Flores ad54@d42tm.org
Area D8 Director Duncan Schuett ad08@d42tm.org
Area D23 Director Brenda Patterson ad23@d42tm.org
Area D36 Director Rosetta Sanders ad36@d42tm.org
Area D38 Director Charles LeBlanc ad38@d42tm.org
Area E41 Director Katherine Young ad41@d42tm.org
Area E45 Director Susan Norrie ad45@d42tm.org
Area E46 Director Behnam Fonouni ad46@d42tm.org
Area E48 Director Geoffrey Dixon ad48@d42tm.org
Area E60 Director Flo Scherpenisse ad60@d42tm.org
Area F5 Director Kelly Snider ad05@d42tm.org
Area F20 Director Gary Dawson ad20@d42tm.org
Area F34 Director Lynette Theriault ad34@d42tm.org
Area F49 Director Donna Wheatcroft ad49@d42tm.org
Area F63 Director Laura Chambers ad63@d42tm.org

Click here to see the clubs under each area.

Send us a Message