2019/2020 – Nominated District 42 Candidates

Congratulations to the members listed below for being nominated for 2019-2020 District Leadership. These candidates have been nominated by the District Leadership Committee.


To learn more about each candidate, click on their biography/  Do not forget to attend the candidate showcase on Friday May 3, 2019 during the District 42 Spring Conference. Each one of these members will be seeking your vote at the District 42 Council Meeting on Saturday, May 4, 2019.

Any additional candidates not on this list may still campaign, participate in the candidate showcase, and run from the floor at the district business meeting.

District Director Jocelyn Hastie Click Here
Program Quality Director Christina Kruis Click Here
Club Growth Director Ryan Rupchan Click Here
Division A Director
Division B Director Camille Gibney Click Here
Division C Director
Division D Director
Division E Director Saya Sanyal Coming Soon!
Division F Director Katrina Aburrow Click Here


If you are still interested in running for any of the District Leadership positions, reach out to the District Leadership Committee at DLC@d42tm.org