District 42 Leadership Team 2019-2020

Welcome to District 42. Click HERE to see a video message from Jocelyn Hastie, DTM,District Director 2019-2020

We are delighted to announce the members of our 2019-2020 District 42 Leadership Team. At our conference in Moose Jaw, the following people were elected:

Jocelyn Hastie, DTM – District Director

Christina Kruis, DTM – Program Quality Director

Ryan Rupchan, DTM – Club Growth Director

Camille Gibney, DL1 – Division B Director

Dana Cusi, ACB, ALB – Division C Director

Rayanne Rodier, VC1 – Division D Director

Saya Sanyal, IP2 – Division E Director

Katrina Aburrow, PM2 – Division F Director


Since then we have appointed the following members to our team:

Marcy Field, VC 3 – Public Relations Manager

Josephine Choy, DTM – Finance Manager

Charmaine Bonaficio – Administration Manager

Ray L McPhee, CC, CL – Division A Director

Watch for the appointed Area Directors in the next Dispatch.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.