Contact Us

District 42 Leaders (2017/2018)

District Leaders are part of Toastmasters International, an organization with a noble mission to empower individuals to become more effective communicators and leaders.  Serving as a District Leader is a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity.  District Leaders help to foster an atmosphere of enjoyment, teamwork, and dedication in the spirit of learning, growing and achieving.

Click on the appropriate email link to contact any of our District Leaders if you have any questions, ideas or suggestions. We have a comprehensive list below for your reference.

You can also click here to find the clubs under each area.

We appreciate your time and feedback to help contribute to the success of all Toastmasters in Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Title Name Picture Email
District Executive
District Director John Bauer jbauer@d42tm.org
Program Quality Director Catherine Secundiak csecundiak@d42tm.org
Club Growth Director Dunstant Taylor dtaylor@d42tm.org
Public Relations Manager Ryan Rupchan prm@d42tm.org
Administration Manager Laurel Korbo administration@d42tm.org
Finance Manager Stephen Larocque finance@d42tm.org
Logistics Manager Vasanth Yogarajah logistics@d42tm.org
Immediate Past District Director Carolyn Kaldy ckaldy@d42tm.org
Pathway Chief Ambassador Chuck LeBlanc  D42Pathways@d42tm.org
Information Manager  Nikki Guyett  statistician@d42tm.org
District Contest Chair  Bev LeBlanc  contests@d42tm.org
District Chief Judge  Carol Dyte  contests@d42tm.org
Website Administrator
Social Media Coordinator Marvin Henry  socialmedia@d42tm.org
District Leadership Committee Chair(s) Brad Korbo and Tim Hubick  DLC@d42tm.org
District Alignment Committee Chair  Chuck LeBlanc  Alignment@d42tm.org
 Convention/ Conference Rotation Committee  Susan Cramer  ConventionRotation@d42tm.org
District Procedures Committee Chair
Credentials Chair Carolyn Kaldy Credentials@d42tm.org
Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Alberta  Al Gibson clubextensionab@d42tm.org
Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Saskatchewan
Coaches Mentors Sponsors Officer Shadna Rana coaches-mentors-sponsors@d42tm.org
Club Emergency Rescue Officer Nandini Venkatsesan clubrescue@d42tm.org
New Club Team Officer Abraham George newclubs@d42tm.org
Club Membership and Marketing Officer Marvin Henry membershipmarketing@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Alberta (including Calgary) ylpab@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Saskatchewan (including Regina) Anne James ylpsk@d42tm.org
Division Executive
Division A Director Alexander Jamieson diva@d42tm.org
Division B Director Kevin Safinuk divb@d42tm.org
Division C Director James Thorson divc@d42tm.org
Division D Director Karla Kroeker divd@d42tm.org
Division E Director Darlene Hilland dive@d42tm.org
Division F Director Dona Wheaton divf@d42tm.org
Area Executive
Area A1 Josephine Choy ad01@d42tm.org
Area A7 Philippe Marquis ad07@d42tm.org
Area A10 Asheton Coultman ad10@d42tm.org
Area A15 Pele Williams ad15@d42tm.org
Area A27 Lynne Herzog ad27@d42tm.org
Area B4 Norman Trinh ad04@d42tm.org
Area B9 Craig Zborowski ad09@d42tm.org
Area B16 Larry Callaghan ad16@d42tm.org
Area B18 Lynn Halstead ad18@d42tm.org
Area B24 Natasha Gallant ad24@d42tm.org
Area C3 Shiva Eslami ad03@d42tm.org
Area C11 Afshan Mahmood ad11@d42tm.org
Area C17 Sherwin Flores ad17@d42tm.org
Area C21 Nikki Guyett ad21@d42tm.org
Area C22 Geoff King ad22@d42tm.org
Area D2 Rosetta Sanders ad02@d42tm.org
Area D8 Tony Rocha ad08@d42tm.org
Area D12 Lillian Westling ad12@d42tm.org
Area D23 Lisa Branch ad23@d42tm.org
Area E6 Ken Schatzke ad06@d42tm.org
Area E13 Samantha Marcy ad13@d42tm.org
Area E19 Ellen Pelletier ad19@d42tm.org
Area E25 Raja Brahmakshatriya ad25@d42tm.org
Area E28 Clayton Watson ad28@d42tm.org
Area E30 Cheryl Dust ad30@d42tm.org
Area F5 Angela Detmold ad05@d42tm.org
Area F14 Ken Humphreys ad14@d42tm.org
Area F20 Amaka Sanni ad20@d42tm.org
Area F26 Joseph Awodutire ad26@d42tm.org
Area F29 Jason Gelleny ad29@d42tm.org

Click here to see the clubs under each area.

Send us a Message