CONTACT OUR LEADERS


District 42 Leaders (2018/2019)

District Leaders are part of Toastmasters International, an organization with a noble mission to empower individuals to become more effective communicators and leaders.  Serving as a District Leader is a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity.  District Leaders help to foster an atmosphere of enjoyment, teamwork, and dedication in the spirit of learning, growing and achieving.

Click on the appropriate email link to contact any of our District Leaders if you have any questions, ideas or suggestions. We have a comprehensive list below for your reference.

You can also click here to find the clubs under each area.

We appreciate your time and feedback to help contribute to the success of all Toastmasters in Alberta and Saskatchewan.

 

Title Name Picture Email
District Executive Leadership Team – DistrictExecutive@d42tm.org
District Director Catherine Secundiak csecundiak@d42tm.org
Program Quality Director Dunstant B.F. Taylor dtaylor@d42tm.org
Club Growth Director Christina Kruis ckruis@d42tm.org
Public Relations Manager Terry D Kozlyk tkozlyk@d42tm.org
District Administration Team
Administration Manager & Information Manager Nikki Guyett administration@d42tm.org

statistician@d42tm.org

Finance Manager Kevin Safinuk finance@d42tm.org
Logistics Manager Nick Chapin logistics@d42tm.org
Immediate Past District Director John Bauer jbauer@d42tm.org
District Leadership Committee Chair(s) DLC@d42tm.org
District Alignment Committee Chair Alignment@d42tm.org
District Procedures Committee Chair John Bauer procedures@d42tm.org
Credentials Chair John Bauer; Doris Henn Credentials@d42tm.org
Parliamentarian
Sharepoint Administrator
Eventbrite Administrator
Web Conference Support
Program Quality Team
Pathways Chief Coordinator TBD D42Pathways@d42tm.org
District Contest Chair Connie Paus contests@d42tm.org
District Chief Judge Lynne Herzog contests@d42tm.org
District “Circle of Gold” Resource Darlene Davies ddavies@d42tm.org
District Reconition & Incentive Chair Pele Williams districtincentive@d42tm.org
District Leadership and Training Chair Geetha Nicodemus training@d42tm.org
Club & Member Showcase Coordinator Arunima Bhattacharya districtshowcase@d42tm.org
2019 Spring Conference Chair TBD springchair@d42tm.org
Club Growth Team
Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Alberta clubextensionab@d42tm.org
Coaches Mentors Sponsors Officer coaches-mentors-sponsors@d42tm.org
Club Emergency Rescue Officer clubrescue@d42tm.org
New Club Team Officer newclubs@d42tm.org
Club Membership and Marketing Officer membershipmarketing@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Alberta (including Calgary) Peter-Mark Bennett ylpab@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Saskatchewan (including Regina) Trevor Folgering ylpsk@d42tm.org
Speechcraft Coordinator
Public Relations Team
Branding Manager
Website Admininstrator Tran Nygyen webmaster@d42tm.org
Article Writer/Editor Shuchita Ukidave sukidave@d42tm.org
Facebook Manager Marvin Henry & Bev Ward socialmedia@d42tm.org
YouTube Editor
Twitter Lead
LinkedIn Lead Ayesha Qureshi
FreeToastHost Ambassador Fella Sehiri
Photographer Josephine Choy & Victor Lam
Division Directors
Division A Director Gimalle Crawford diva@d42tm.org
Division B Director Laurel Wingert divb@d42tm.org
Division C Director Gail Closson divc@d42tm.org
Division D Director Jocelyn Hastie divd@d42tm.org
Division E Director Lynette Theriault dive@d42tm.org
Division F Director David Wing divf@d42tm.org
Area Directors
Area A1 Vasanth Yogarajah ad01@d42tm.org
Area A7 Vineetha Jaydeep ad07@d42tm.org
Area A10 Ray McPhee ad10@d42tm.org
Area A15 Scott Humphreys ad15@d42tm.org
Area A27 Dinesh Rajakaruna ad27@d42tm.org
Area B4 Lynnette Zotzman ad04@d42tm.org
Area B9 Arunima Bhattacharya ad09@d42tm.org
Area B16 Judy Elias ad16@d42tm.org
Area B18 Geremey Quiambao ad18@d42tm.org
Area B24 Camille Gibney ad24@d42tm.org
Area C3 Nishith Kini ad03@d42tm.org
Area C11 Katrina Aburrow ad11@d42tm.org
Area C17 Dagmar Viberg ad17@d42tm.org
Area C21 Lorraine Sottie ad21@d42tm.org
Area C22 Gustavo Cristancho ad22@d42tm.org
Area D2 Ian Gillespie ad02@d42tm.org
Area D8 Michelle Lund ad08@d42tm.org
Area D12 Joseph Helwig ad12@d42tm.org
Area D23 Cindy Hoerger ad23@d42tm.org
Area E6 Daryl Desmarais ad06@d42tm.org
Area E13 Lina Liu ad13@d42tm.org
Area E19 Saya Sanyal ad19@d42tm.org
Area E25 Marta Wojnarowska ad25@d42tm.org
Area E28 Adegoke Arowosebe ad28@d42tm.org
Area E30 Randy Maus ad30@d42tm.org
Area F5 Rachel Banting ad05@d42tm.org
Area F14 Shuchita Ukidave ad14@d42tm.org
Area F20 Rocco Angelozzi ad20@d42tm.org
Area F26 Fella Sehiri ad26@d42tm.org
Area F29 Marie Barnes ad29@d42tm.org

Click here to see the clubs under each area.

Send us a Message