CONTACT OUR LEADERS


District 42 Leaders (2019/2020)

District Leaders are part of Toastmasters International, an organization with a noble mission to empower individuals to become more effective communicators and leaders.  Serving as a District Leader is a great responsibility and an exciting opportunity.  District Leaders help to foster an atmosphere of enjoyment, teamwork, and dedication in the spirit of learning, growing and achieving.

Click on the appropriate email link to contact any of our District Leaders if you have any questions, ideas or suggestions. We have a comprehensive list below for your reference.

You can also click here to find the clubs under each area.

We appreciate your time and feedback to help contribute to the success of all Toastmasters in Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Greg Ptashny

Title Name Picture Email
District Executive Leadership Team – DistrictExecutive@d42tm.org
District Director Jocelyn Hastie jhastie@d42tm.org
Program Quality Director Christina Kruis ckruis@d42tm.org
Club Growth Director Ryan Rupchan rrupchan@d42tm.org
Public Relations Manager Marcy Field mfield@d42tm.org
Administration Manager Charmaine Bonifacio administration@d42tm.org
Finance Manager Josephine Choy finance@d42tm.org
Immediate Past District Director Catherine Secundiak csecundiak@d42tm.org
District Leadership Committee Chair(s)

Catherine Secundiak

DLC@d42tm.org
Logistics Manager
Eventbrite Administrator
Web Conference Support
Program Quality Team
District Chief Judge Lynette Theriault contests@d42tm.org
Spring Conference Chair Susan Cramer springchair@d42tm.org
Pathways Randy Maus d42pathways@d42tm.org
District Contest Chair contests@d42tm.org
District “Circle of Gold” Resource Darlene Davies ddavies@d42tm.org
District Recognition & Incentive Chair districtincentive@d42tm.org
District Leadership and Training Chair training@d42tm.org
Club & Member Showcase Coordinator districtshowcase@d42tm.org
Club Growth Team
Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Alberta clubextensionab@d42tm.org
Coaches Mentors Sponsors Officer coaches-mentors-sponsors@d42tm.org
Club Emergency Rescue Officer clubrescue@d42tm.org
New Club Team Officer newclubs@d42tm.org
Club Membership and Marketing Officer membershipmarketing@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership Coordinator Adam Macdonald ylpab@d42tm.org
Youth Leadership – S. Saskatchewan (including Regina) ylpsk@d42tm.org
Speechcraft Coordinator Rocco Angelocci speechcraft@d42tm.org
Public Relations Team
Webmaster Greg Ptashny webmaster@d42tm.org
Journeys Editor Terry Kozlyk tkozlyk@d42tm.org
Dispatch Editor David Wing
Facebook Manager Marcy Field socialmedia@d42tm.org
YouTube Editor
Twitter Lead
LinkedIn Lead
FreeToastHost Ambassador
Photographer
Division Directors
Division A Director Ray MacPhee diva@d42tm.org
Division B Director Camille Gibney divb@d42tm.org
Division C Director Dana Cusi divc@d42tm.org
Division D Director Rayanne Rodier divd@d42tm.org
Division E Director Saya Sanyal dive@d42tm.org
Division F Director Katrina Aburrow divf@d42tm.org
Area Directors
Area A1 Richard Myers ad01@d42tm.org
Area A7 Tanis McMinis ad07@d42tm.org
Area A10 Christopher George ad10@d42tm.org
Area A15 Princeton Lau ad15@d42tm.org
Area A27 Leonard Quilty ad27@d42tm.org
Area B4 Debbie Stearns ad04@d42tm.org
Area B9 Brad Smart ad09@d42tm.org
Area B18 Marta Koszmider ad18@d42tm.org
Area B24 Sherri Roberts ad24@d42tm.org
Area C3 Daisy Wei ad03@d42tm.org
Area C11 Rebecca Klepic ad11@d42tm.org
Area C17 Robert Boyce ad17@d42tm.org
Area C21 Raj Janakiraman ad21@d42tm.org
Area C22 Cheryl Wu ad22@d42tm.org
Area D2 Beverley LeBlanc ad02@d42tm.org
Area D8 Brian Fegan ad08@d42tm.org
Area D12 Ian Gillespie ad12@d42tm.org
Area D23 Gail Sherley ad23@d42tm.org
Area E6 Jennifer D’Amico ad06@d42tm.org
Area E13 Robyn Taphorn ad13@d42tm.org
Area E19 Susan Faber ad19@d42tm.org
Area E28 Jackie Harbidge ad28@d42tm.org
Area E30 Lisa LeBel ad30@d42tm.org
Area F5 Robert Rodgers ad05@d42tm.org
Area F14 Kathy Tam ad14@d42tm.org
Area F20 Sandy Aberdeen ad20@d42tm.org
Area F26 Madan Bhatta ad26@d42tm.org
Area F29 Doug Bell ad29@d42tm.org

Click here to see the clubs under each area.

Send us a Message

[recaptcha id:1b5542f3a244]