• December 3, 2020
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Join us for the benefits of Pathways and how to complete your levels. Come and discover ways to achieve your goals and find success.
AgendaPower of Pathways
* Benefits of Pathways
* Navigating Base Camp
* Projects and Evaluations* Base Camp Manager
* Club Central
* DTM Requirements
* Q & A
Zoom link opens at 6:30 PM (MST) 7:30 PM (CST)
Event is 7:00-8:30 PM (MST) 8:00 – 9:30 PM (CST)
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing a Zoom link to join the session.

Pin It on Pinterest