9:00am – 11:00am          Keynote Speech

Of the Year (OTY) Awards

Distinguished Clubs Recognition

Distinguished Toastmaster (DTM) Recognition

11:00am – 12:30pm         Educational Sessions

12:30pm – 1:30pm           Lunch Your Way – Pathways/DTM

Year in Memoriam

DARE Recognition

1:30pm – 3:30pm             District International Speech Contest


Daniel Magill

Bob Rodgers, DTM; Lucas Steeves

Kevin Porras

Mona Cooley, DTM; Vince Aliberti, DTM

Tim Borys, DTM

Susan Mercer-Thornhill

Catherine Secundiak, DTM

Gimalle Crawford, DTM; Steve Olofinlade

Anthony Sanni, DTM

Mary Schoendorfer, DTM; Michaela Enzmann

Members of Igniters Club


  •  April 30, 2022
     9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Pin It on Pinterest