OPEN HOUSE MONTH

Jan 28 – Feb 28, 2019

Club Open House Events

(Open House Templates Available Here)

(To Register Your Open House Click Here)

Download any poster below for posting to your social media – find poster you want – click on it – when it opens in new browser window, right click & select SAVE IMAGE AS – save to your computer – now you have an image to post to your social media posting – chrome firefox and IE browsers will be similar

 

Open House Event

is your club’s chance to shine by inviting the general public to visit and take part in your demo meeting.

Your Open House will demonstrate your meeting’s fundamentals.

Many clubs can use more members and even if your guests do not join, they will be more informed and educated

to the Pathways Educational program that Toastmasters Club’s follow



Below are confirmed Open House events in order of occurrence


17 January Thurs – BVC Toastmasters Club – Calgary Downtown


24 January Thurs – Waters Edge Toastmasters – Calgary SE


28 January Mon – Shell Club – Calgary Downtown


29 January Tues – Literally Speaking Toastmasters – Calgary NW


31 January Thurs – Smart Speakers – Calgary NW


31 January Thurs – B. L. T. Toastmasters – Regina


31 January Thurs – Civil Speakers – Regina


2 February Sat – Speakers Edge Toastmasters – Calgary NW


4 February Mon – Wild Oats Toastmasters – Regina


4 February Mon – Rivertown Criers Club – Calgary SE


6 February Wed – Fish Creek Bravehearts – Calgary SE


9 February Sat – Weekend Wordmasters Toastmasters – Regina


11 February Mon – Westhills Toastmasters – Calgary SW


11 February Mon – First Alliance Church – Toastmasters Open House – Calgary SE


12 February Tues – Tuesday Nooners Toastmasters – Calgary Downtown


12 February Tues – Calgary Talking Toastmasters – Calgary SW


12 February Tues – Igniters Club – Calgary NW


13 February Wed – Talk of The Hill Toastmasters – Calgary NW


13 February Wed – WAAMtastic Toastmasters Club – Calgary SE


13 February Wed – Refined Speakers Toastmasters – Calgary SW


14 February Thurs – Smart Speakers – Calgary NW


20 February Wed – Successful Next Steps Toastmasters Club – Calgary Downtown


20 February Wed – Bedstone Olympics Toastmasters Club – Calgary NW


21 February Thurs – High River Toastmasters – Alberta


21 February Thurs – Big Rock Pioneer Toastmasters – Okotoks


21 February Thurs – CREB Talkers Toastmasters Club – Calgary NE


22 February Fri – Crowfoot Communicators Toastmasters Club – Calgary NW


24 February Sun – Speech Hub Toastmasters – Calgary NW


25 February Mon – Rivertown Criers Club – Calgary SE


26 February Tues – Wascana Club – Regina


27 February Wed – Lightning Strikes Toastmasters Club – Calgary Downtown


27 February Wed – Verve Toastmasters Club – Calgary SW


28 February Thurs – FCC Stubble Jumpers Toastmasters – Regina


6  March Wed – Spanglish Toastmasters Club – Calgary SW



( to register your open house click anywhere on the poster below to go to the registration page )