PATHWAYS ASSISTANTS

PATHWAYS ASSISTANTSE-MAIL CONTACTDIVISION OR AREA
John McDonaldjmcdonald@d42tm.orgDivision A
Wendy Dirksonwdirkson@d42tm.orgArea A01 & Area A07
Veronica Schrodervschroder@d42tm.orgDivision B
Sean Trithardtstrithardt@d42tm.orgDivision B - Area B4
Bob Leierbleier@d42tm.orgDivision B - Area B9
Donna Friesendfriesen@d42tm.orgDivision B - Area B18
Nicole Mcleannmclean@d42tm.orgDivision B - Area B24
Zoe Exnerzexner@d42tm.orgDivision C
Rayanne Rodierrrodier@d42tm.orgDivision D
Jocelyn Hastiejhastie@d42tm.orgDivision D
Shelley Hoyeshoye@d42tm.orgArea D23
Ayesha Qureshiaqureshi@d42tm.orgDivision E - Area E19 & E28
Andre Cronjeacronje@d42tm.orgArea E13
Darlene Daviesddavies@d42tm.orgArea E13
Laura Chamberslchambers@d42tm.orgDivision F
Keith Hickiekhickie@d42tm.org
Taofeek Ayindeetayindee@d42tm.orgDivision F
Marvin Henrymhenry@d42tm.orgArea F20 (preferred)
Area E30
Iryna Kovalikoval@d42tm.orgArea C3 - Sundial Club
Area C11 - Shell, Twin River, Calgary Talkers, CMA Toastmasters Club
Area C17 - Integrated Sustainability
Area C22 - Delloitte Calgary Club
Area E25 - Palliser Toastmasters
Area E25 - Nex To Speak Club