The Leadership Team made up of volunteers from across Toastmasters District 42 is always happy to hear from you, our members. Please feel free to contact members of the team with your questions, concerns or praise. We look forward to hearing from you.

Role / Name

Primary email

District Director

dd@d42tm.org

Program Quality Director

PQD@d42tm.org

Club Growth Director

CGD@d42tm.org

Public Relations Manager

prm@d42tm.org

Finance Team

Finance@d42tm.org

Administration

Administration@d42tm.org

Immediate Past District Director

IPDD@d42tm.org

District Trio

districttrio@d42tm.org

Division Directors

DivisionDirectors@d42tm.org

Division A Director

DivA@d42tm.org

Division B Director

DivB@d42tm.org

Division C Director

DivC@d42tm.org

Division D Director

DivD@d42tm.org

Division E Director

DivE@d42tm.org

Division F Director

DivF@d42tm.org

Area Directors

AreaDirectors@d42tm.org

Area A01 Director

AD01@d42tm.org

Area A07 Director

AD07@d42tm.org

Area A10 Director

AD10@d42tm.org

Area A15 Director

AD15@d42tm.org

Area A27 Director

AD27@d42tm.org

Area B04 Director

AD04@d42tm.org

Area B09 Director

AD09@d42tm.org

Area B16 Director

AD16@d42tm.org

Area B18 Director

AD18@d42tm.org

Area B24 Director

AD24@d42tm.org

Area C03 Director

AD03@d42tm.org

Area C11 Director

AD11@d42tm.org

Area C17 Director

AD17@d42tm.org

Area C21 Director

AD21@d42tm.org

Area C22 Director

AD22@d42tm.org

Area D02 Director

AD02@d42tm.org

Area D08 Director

AD08@d42tm.org

Area D12 Director

AD12@d42tm.org

Area D23 Director

AD23@d42tm.org

Area E06 Director

AD06@d42tm.org

Area E13 Director

AD13@d42tm.org

Area E19 Director

AD19@d42tm.org

Area E25 Director

AD25@d42tm.org

Area E28 Director

AD28@d42tm.org

Area E30 Director

AD30@d42tm.org

Area F05 Director

AD05@d42tm.org

Area F14 Director

AD14@d42tm.org

Area F20 Director

AD20@d42tm.org

Area F26 Director

AD26@d42tm.org

Area F29 Director

AD29@d42tm.org

Audit

audit@d42tm.org

D42 Circle of Gold

D42circleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division A

divAcircleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division B

divBcircleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division C

divCcircleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division D (Area 2/12)

divD1circleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division D (Area 8/23)

divD2circleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division E

divEcircleofgold@d42tm.org

Circle of Gold – Division F

divFcircleofgold@d42tm.org

Club Growth Pro Meetup

meetup@d42tm.org

Club Growth Team

clubgrowthteam@d42tm.org

Club Membership and Marketing Officer

membershipmarketing@d42tm.org

Club Retention

clubretention@d42tm.org

Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Alberta

clubextensionab@d42tm.org

Club Sponsor Extension Chair – Saskatchewan

clubextensionsk@d42tm.org

Coaches Mentors Sponsors Officer

coaches-mentors-sponsors@d42tm.org

Contest forms

contestforms@d42tm.org

Contests

Contests@d42tm.org

Convention Rotation

ConventionRotation@d42tm.org

Credentials Committee

Credentials@d42tm.org

D42 Coachcraft

coachcraft@d42tm.org

D42 Mentorship

mentorship@d42tm.org

D42 Past District Governors and Directors

42-PDG-PDD@d42tm.org

D42 Pathways Chief Ambassador

D42Pathways@d42tm.org

District 42 Training

training@d42tm.org

District Conference Communications

DCCommunications@d42tm.org

District Conference Registration

dcregistration@d42tm.org

District Conference Sponsorship

dcsponsorship@d42tm.org

District Conference Volunteer Chair

dcvolunteers@d42tm.org

District Events

events@d42tm.org

District Incentives

districtincentive@d42tm.org

Pin It on Pinterest