Area Directors 2023-2024

Select an Area button to find out which clubs belong to this area. 

Division A

Nadeem Azad, A1
Masoud Shahanaghi, A10
Stanley Vong, A15
Arobo Ako, A27

Division B

Kelly Sapergia, B4
Wei Zou, B9
Hetal Shah, B18
Nicole Barber, B24

Division C

Leadership Opportunity, C3
Ali Haider, C11
Elaine Balante, C17
Marvin Henry, C21

Division D

Mike Krakalovich, D2
Jovana Ivkovic, D8
Lillian Westling, D12
Tess McCormick, D23

Division E

Trevor Dreher, E6
Mary Schoendorfer, E13
Kathy Ervin, E19
Joan Lynn, E28

Division F

Bob Rodgers, F5
Queen Udosen, F14
Dona Wheaton, F26
Laura Chambers, F29

Pin It on Pinterest