Voting is finalized. We are happy to congratulate the new 2020-21 team, whose term officially begins in July 2020. Meanwhile, they are leaning in to finish the current term with renewed vigor.

District Director (Elect) – Christina Kruis

Program Quality Director (Elect) – Ryan Rupchan

Club Growth Director (Elect) – Katrina Aburrow

Division A Director (Elect) – Geoffery King

Division B Director (Elect) – Arunima Bhattacharya

Division C Director (Elect) – Randy Maus

Division D Director (Elect) – Tammy Frenette

Division E Director (Elect) – Vincenzo Aliberti

Division F Director (Elect) – Rebecca Klepic

Immediate Past District Director – Jocelyn Hastie

If you are interested in participating in this great leadership growth opportunity, please click here, or reach out to any member of the 2020-2021 team.

International Officer and International Director Candidates

In August 2020, Toastmasters International will be holding elections for the 2020-2021 International officers and directors at the Annual Business Meeting held in August 2020.  Click on the links below to review the candidates for each position:

Pin It on Pinterest